Mean Ugly Guys

Ktuh Monday Night Live December 1985


This is a file of the whole show



Vocals: Saud

Drums: Raymond

Bass: Mike

Guitar: Gabe

Pat Donnegan in the control booth

Names might be wrong here so contact me with any corrections and info

1.Victims of Violence

2. Brainwashed

3. Suicidal Run

4. Skateboard Punks

5. You Suck

6. Maybe

7. I love You But I hate You

8. World War III

9. Your Next Door Neighbor

10. Putrification

11. Skate & Destroy

12. Here Come The Cops

13. Subliminally


15. Outro with Pat Donnegan